ABA Booksellers Advisory Council, 2016

    The ABA Booksellers Advisory Council is designed to provide the Board with a broad cross-section of views from within the community of independent booksellers. The current council is composed of 25 members, each of whom will serve an average two-year term.

    Kenny Brechner
    Devaney, Doak & Garrett Booksellers
    193 Broadway
    Farmington, ME 04938
    207-778-3454
    kenny@ddgbooks.com

    Jenny Cohen
    Waucoma Bookstore
    212 Oak St.
    Hood River, OR 97031
    541-386-5353
     
    Jeanne Costello

    Maria's Bookshop
    960 Main St
    Durango, CO 81301
    970-247-1438
     
    Jeff Deutsch
    Seminary Co-Op
    5751 S Woodlawn Ave
    Chicago, IL 60637
    510-928-4085

    Shawn Donley
    Powell's
    2720 NW 28th Ave.
    Portland, OR 97210
    503-228-4651 x5810
    shawn.donley@powells.com

    Suzanne Droppert
    Liberty Bay Books
    18881 D Front Street
    Poulsbo, WA 98370
    360-779-5909

    Kelly Estep
    Carmichael’s Bookstore
    1295 Bardstown Road
    Louisville, KY 40204
    502-456-6950
    Kestep75@gmail.com

    James Fugate
    Eso Won Books
    4327 Degnan Blvd.
    Los Angeles, CA 90008
    323-290-1048

    Janet Geddis
    Avid Bookshop
    493 Prince Ave
    Athens, GA 30601
    706-352-2060
    avid.athens@gmail.com

    Sarah Goddin
    Quail Ridge Books & Music
    3522 Wade Ave.
    Raleigh, NC 27607
    919-828-7912
    sarah@quailridgebooks.com

    Sara Hines
    Eight Cousins Books
    189 Mains Street
    Falmouth, MA 02540
    508-548-5548
    events@eightcousins.com

    Stephanie Hochschild
    The Bookstall at Chestnut Court
    811 Elm St
    Winnetka, IL 60093
    847-446-8880
    stephanie@thebookstall.com

    Paul Jaffe
    Copperfield's Books
    138 N Main St.
    Sebastopol, CA 95472
    707-823-2618
    pjaffe@copperbook.com

    Elizabeth Jordan
    BookPeople
    603 N. Lamar Blvd
    Austin, TX 78703
    512-472-5050
    elizabeth@bookpeople.com

    Erica Luttrell
    Chevalier's Books
    126 N. Larchmont Blvd
    Los Angeles, CA 90004
    323-465-1334
    shukrani@gmail.com

    Mary Magers
    Magers and Quinn Booksellers
    3038 Hennepin Ave.
    Minneapolis, MN 55408
    617-822-4611
    mary@magersandquinn.com

    Andy Perham
    Books Inc
    1501 Vermont St
    San Francisco, CA 94107
    415-643-3400 x26
    aperham@booksinc.net

    Bill Reilly
    The River's End Bookstore
    19 W Bridge St.
    Oswego, NY 13126
    Margot Sage-El
    Watchung Booksellers
    Watchung Plaza
    54 Fairfield St.
    Montclair, NJ 07042
    973-744-7177
     
    Steven Salardino
    Skylight Books
    1818 North Vermont Avenue
    Los Angeles, CA 90027
    323-660-1175
    steve@skylightbooks.com

    David Sandberg
    Porter Square Books
    25 White Street
    Cambridge, MA 02140
    617-491-2220

    david@portersquarebooks.com

    Drew Sieplinga
    Wild Rumpus Books
    2720 W. 43rd St.
    Minneapolis, MN 55410
    612-920-5005

    drew@wildrumpusbooks.com

    Luisa Smith
    Book Passage
    51 Tamal Vista Blvd
    Corte Madera, CA 94925
    415-297-0753
    lsmith@bookpassage.com

    Nicole Sullivan
    BookBar
    4280 Tennyson St.
    Denver, CO 80212
    303-908-9620
    Karin Wilson
    Page and Palette
    32 S Section St.
    Fairhope, AL 36532

    Follow ABA